Willkommen
Musikverein
Aktuelles
Aktivitäten
Ausbildung
Vorstand & Kontakt
Terminkalender
Konzerte
Downloads
Fotoalbum
Chronik
Gästebuch
Links
Impressum

Unser Vorstand

Geschäftsführend:

Klaus Fischer                   Fischer@musikverein-waldsolms.de

Hans-Jürgen Bernhardt    Bernhardt@musikverein-waldsolms.de

 

Kassierer:

Anke Schneider                Kassierer@musikverein-waldsolms.de

 

Schriftführer:

Melanie Kiefer                 Schriftführer@musikverein-waldsolms.de

 

Beisitzer:

Katharina Gross               Gross@musikverein-waldsolms.de

Peter Lauinger                Lauinger@musikverein-waldsolms.de

Peter Gregor                   Gregor@musikverein-waldsolms.de

 

Dirigent:

Jochen  Pietzsch             Dirigent@musikverein-waldsolms.de

 

Webmaster                      Webmaster@musikverein-waldsolms.de

to Top of Page